Apology for taking a week off

She seems to be making strange demands of me and rekindling activist hopes I thought were dead and buried.

I have to prioritise following this up over against my blog. I dont think I have enough regular readers to really inconvenience anyone but if you need to reflect on something this week- here is an old thing that has caused me a lot of reflection since I was 8 years old and again recently

And yes I do love child-sopranos as they remind me of my son a few years ago

Leave a Reply

