Sabbatical

Here are the readings for the coming week.

I of little faith must job-search this week (around continuing to work one more week in my present position) and because doing my blog reflection is a hundred times more fun then if I allow myself to keep it as a responsibility I will spend hours here and then end up with no job.

If/when I am assured of 30 hours of reasonably paid work (or fewer hours of well paid work) for the coming week then I will with joy come and write my blog. I hope that my blog pleases or amuses God but I know that not paying my bills and not feeding my child wouldn’t.

Anyone who reads this keep me in your prayers and I will get back to ranting ASAP.

One thought on “Sabbatical

Leave a Reply

